Lars Mæhle/Lars Rudebjer: THE DINOSAUR BUNCH SERIES 1–7

Dinosaurgjengen: 1 Egget, 2 Svømmekonkurransen, 3 Reisen,
4 Skattejakten, 5 Bestevennen, 6 Sjøuhyret, 7 Hemmeligheten
Published by Kagge Forlag, 2019-21

Cover of The Dinosaur Bunch book 7: "The Secret".

Get to know all about dinosaurs big and small in THE DINOSAUR BUNCH series
Reggie Rex is a slightly anxious six year-old who lives together with his family in the big boggy forest. Reggie is always being reluctantly dragged along on adventures by his best friend, Tim Troodon. Tim is six years old too, but nothing frightens him. And then there’s Grandma Rex. Sometimes she can be deadly!

The families of Reggie Rex and Tim Troodon will travel together on their summer holiday. They are going to visit Tim’s grandfather up in the mountains in the north. The grandfather is an inventor and lives in a cave. But why is he not home when they get there? And what secrets are hidden in the dark cave?